Chief Executive Report – June Meeting

News and Highlights to the  Chief Executive Report-June Meeting Change in District Managers – effective from July 2018 Athy – Mr N Morrissey Celbridge-Leixlip – Mr T McDonnell Kildare-Newbridge – Mr J Boland Naas – Mr P Minnock Maynooth – Ms S Kavanagh The Boundary Commission Report was received on 14 June 2018 and is available […]